Reviews of our Vacation Rental Homes and Condos

by Franc Ortega   //   Dominicana Republic   //   Spencer Modern   //   10.14.2016
Beautiful, we'll kept modern house. Quiet, clean, we'll furnished. Would recommend it to anyone who enjoys modern design, mid century style.

by Dutch Star   //   Mill Valley, CA   //   Atomic Garden   //   10.13.2016
Our group enjoyed our stay at the Atomic Garden immensely! We stayed 5 days. Linking up with the property management was a piece of cake. There was a garage door opener at our disposal. The property was immaculate, the pool and spa clean, the BBQ was clean and there was plenty of cups, plates and kitchen stuff to help us feel at home. The Ninja blender helped create supreme margaritas and they even had a salad bowl. Highlights included; three full bathrooms, pool toys, lawn toys, outdoor eating area, hammock chill zone and beautiful artwork throughout the home. Everyone in our guest party were happy with the accommodations. The beds were luxurious with plenty of pillows and blankets. We even snapped a photo of the mattress label, it was so nice! Every room had a fan, clock radio with lightning dock for iPhone and hangers in the closets. Zero complaints from a seriously picky group of friends. I couldn't ask for more.

by Dutch Star   //   Mill Valley, CA   //   Atomic Garden   //   10.13.2016
Our group enjoyed our stay at the Atomic Garden immensely! We stayed 5 days. Linking up with the property management was a piece of cake. We received a special access code to the door lock and garage. There was a garage door opener at our disposal. The property was immaculate, the pool and spa clean, the BBQ was clean and there was plenty of cups, plates and kitchen stuff to help us feel at home. The Ninja blender helped create supreme margaritas and they even had a salad bowl. Highlights included; three full bathrooms, pool toys, lawn toys, outdoor eating area, hammock chill zone and beautiful artwork throughout the home. Everyone in our guest party were happy with the accommodations. The beds were luxurious with plenty of pillows and blankets. We even snapped a photo of the mattress label, it was so nice! Every room had a fan, clock radio with lightning dock for iPhone and hangers in the closets. Zero complaints from a seriously picky group of friends. I couldn't ask for more.

by Susan M   //   New York   //   Not an Active Listing   //   10.13.2016
The 5 of us loved our 4 days at the Alexander Retreat. We attended Desert Trip and loved this as our quiet beautiful retreat from the wonderful music and dust at the Coachella site. We didn't mind the 30 minute car trip each way. Great option for housing for the festival! Nicely appointed kitchen and bathrooms - and the bedrooms were lovely and comfy for our much-needed and appreciated rest! Thank you Michael and all at Oasis. and thank you for the late check out. helped us after such a fun weekend at the festival.

by Asher   //   Canada   //   DeepWell Dream   //   9.28.2016
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in Palm Springs, and found ourselves hanging out at the house more than planned because it was such a comfortable, well-equipped house. The beds are great, the place is spotless, and it really has everything you could ask for in a rental property.

by Reid McCartney   //   Corona Del Mar   //   The Bougainvillea Estate    //   9.23.2016
We rented this estate for a guys golf weekend in Sept 2016 (8 guys). After realizing that the incremental cost increase v/s a local hotel or resort was OK, we chose the estate and are glad we did.
The quality of the interior and exterior spaces was significantly better than even the website images.
We BBQ'd 2 nights in a row (the grill and outside bar is fantastic), used the pool and spa every day and even the theatre for some college football (Cal beat Texas - great upset).
I highly recommend this property and know I'll likely return for a couples trip within the next year.

by Micheal young   //   LA   //   Not an Active Listing   //   9.23.2016
We didn't want to leave. We will certainly be back. The house is clean and comfortable and in the perfect location for everything you need in Palm Springs. When it's hard to leave you know you've found the right place!

by Stephanie Schneider   //   Los Angeles   //   Desert Dream   //   9.23.2016
First off, the entire rental experience with Oasis literally could not be better. Eva helped me with every single little detail and was beyond accommodating and helpful. I was travelling with my 15 month old daughter and she helped secure my baby rentals (crib, highchair, etc) and coordinated with the rental company for drop off and pick up. She accommodated all our special requests for our stay and was such a true pleasure to work with.

Now, on to the house! I stayed there with one husband, one baby, two parents, one sister, one brother in law, one husky (and a partridge in a pear tree). The house fit all of us! As a note, the bedrooms are a bit small, but they were completely comfortable for us all to stay for 3 nights with no issues. Ample storage for clothing, etc and the details to really make the guest feel at home were all tended to. The pool and backyard area were so beautiful and where we spent the majority of our time. The house itself is in a bit of an older neighborhood, but it really didn't matter. It was super close to all the great shops and restaurants in downtown palm springs.

Awesome experience, couldn't have been better. Rent this house!

by Hayley   //   Los Angeles, CA   //   Casa Tiempo    //   9.14.2016
Michael, Chris, Eric and team are top notch and Casa Tiempo is stunning inside and out! This house met our needs on every level. From the huge backyard filled with lush green grass, for our dogs to run and play on to the giant pool and jacuzzi which you can access from almost every room in the house... so if you need to watch your kids play, this is the house for you. The decor is stunning and the kitchen has everything you could possibly need. Each room has a TV too, so you never have to miss your favorite show as you switch from room to room. There is a gorgeous fireplace outside which is in a covered patio lined with plush couches, so it makes for the perfect evening of just relaxing and entertaining. The beds are comfortable and there is plenty of storage to store your belongings. You also get major privacy here, with a Beverly Hills-like giant hedge, so that is a huge plus. Not to mention the views of the mountains and palm trees. This place is paradise and we can't wait to come back!

by Hilary Newland   //   Washington, DC   //   The Amado Modern   //   9.10.2016
This house was great! We had a group of 10 in Palm Springs for wedding. We lounged by the pool all day and could easily pop out to the grocery store and other shops. The rooms were all spacious and the common area was perfect.

prev156789111213141542next