Reviews of our Vacation Rental Homes and Condos

by Brian   //   Los Angeles   //   Miraleste Classic   //   9.1.2018
My wife and I stayed here for 6 days for some much needed R&R and we weren't disappointed. The house was clean and it was an easy 10 minute walk to Koffi(local coffee shop) and the Palm Springs downtown strip. The pool was awesome and very private. The music ordinance is annoying but the two houses on either side of Miraleste seemed to ignore it so we enjoyed their music on the weekend until they both went home on Labor Day evening. Will definitely rent again.

by Mirtys   //   Garden Grove   //   Germain's Araby Retreat   //   7.4.2018
Great experience enjoyed by the entire family. Very comfortable ... Great location.

by Lynne H   //   Lancaster, NY   //   Desert Moonlight    //   6.25.2018
We stayed at Desert Moonlight for 8 nights and had a very enjoyable time. The outside space is so nice and has killer views. You could have your coffee outside and watch the moon set over the mountains. The house was both comfortable and had everything that you might need. Even the views from the inside were fantastic. A very nice place to relax and downtown was just a short Uber ride away!

by Jordan   //   Los Angeles   //   Retro Classic   //   6.8.2018
Stayed here with a group of friends, all visiting from out of town. Couldn't have had a more of an amazing time and this place made it all possible. The house lives up to the retro aesthetic and we loved it's appeal. Would definitely stay here again and know that everyone in my group had nothing but great things to say about the whole place.

by Nick   //   Encinitas, CA   //   Indigo Dream Home   //   6.8.2018
This was a great spot with everything you needed for a desert trip. The service was great and the team at oasis rentals was quick to help wherever needed. This house is a must stay if heading to Palm Springs.

by Susan Flanagan   //   Largo, Florida   //   Downtown Hideaway   //   5.26.2018
The pool area recessed into the mountainside was an attractor for us when we saw the pictures on the website....simply beautiful. The master suite was huge and very accommodating. We loved the split level plan of the home and the open air, comfortable feel. The location was awesome too. We were able to walk the shops just a couple of blocks down the road and the neighborhood felt very safe. We didn't want to come home to Florida!!

by Chris Sorbello   //   Los Angeles   //   Retro Classic   //   5.25.2018
Perfect home with so much charm and personality! Fully stocked home, even with games and pool toys! We had no reason to leave! Perfect experience!!!

by Elyse   //   Chicago, IL   //   Indigo Dream Home   //   5.17.2018
Our experience at the Indigo Dream Home was incredible! We were going with a group of 8 friends to celebrate my 30th birthday and I couldn't have asked for a better weekend. The space was exactly as advertised and it had everything that we needed for 8 of us to stay comfortably. The entire place was decorated beautifully! Eric, the property manager, was extremely helpful and quick to respond during our stay. We will for sure rent this space again next time we have a group trip in Palm Springs, something that may now happen annually. Thank you!

by Benjamin Blascoe   //   Santa Cruz, CA   //   Desert Dream   //   5.13.2018
My wife and I spent a wonderful couple days here celebrating our wedding anniversary. Will definitely keep this property in mind for future visits (given the county gov does NOT take away short term rentals).

by Rene   //   Issaquah, Washington   //   Three Palms   //   5.12.2018
This home is wonderful! In a great location, very clean, and well appointed. Pool and hot tub area, plus outdoor seating is very nice. Kitchen and dining area had everything we needed. We have zero complaints about this home. While only two of us on this trip, it could easily be a nice getaway for a family as there is plenty of room. This was our first vacation rental and I’m a travel agent so I know a bit about hotels. I won’t hesitate to offer this as an alternative to booking a resort. You get complete privacy here with this beautiful home. Also, seamless check in process well. Eric met us within an hour and a half after landing. Can’t say enough good things. Enjoy!

23456789101141next