Reviews of our Vacation Rental Homes and Condos

by Benjamin Blascoe   //   Santa Cruz, CA   //   Desert Dream   //   5.13.2018
My wife and I spent a wonderful couple days here celebrating our wedding anniversary. Will definitely keep this property in mind for future visits (given the county gov does NOT take away short term rentals).

by Rene   //   Issaquah, Washington   //   Three Palms   //   5.12.2018
This home is wonderful! In a great location, very clean, and well appointed. Pool and hot tub area, plus outdoor seating is very nice. Kitchen and dining area had everything we needed. We have zero complaints about this home. While only two of us on this trip, it could easily be a nice getaway for a family as there is plenty of room. This was our first vacation rental and I’m a travel agent so I know a bit about hotels. I won’t hesitate to offer this as an alternative to booking a resort. You get complete privacy here with this beautiful home. Also, seamless check in process well. Eric met us within an hour and a half after landing. Can’t say enough good things. Enjoy!

by Rene Christian   //   Chicago   //   Three Palms   //   5.12.2018
The house is beautiful! Pool area was perfect and outdoor living area off the pool was really nice. The house was well appointed and clean, plus in a good area. There was nothing we needed as the house had everything. We can’t say enough about this home. I’m a travel agent so I know a bit about resorts and this was my first vacation rental experience. I won’t hesitate to recommend this home when visiting Palm Springs.

by Paul F Felipe   //   San Francisco   //   Spencer Modern   //   4.25.2018
We had one of the best times ever in this beautiful Mid Century Modern home!
This home offers a beautiful pool and spacious back yard. The home is very bright, clean, and meticulously maintained. It’s close to great restaurants, bars, and retail shopping. Eric the property manager was extremely helpful, and quick to respond if we had any questions. By far one of the best experiences we’ve had! We’ll definitely be back.

by Julie Fanelly   //   Los Angeles   //   La Jolla Modern   //   4.13.2018
We really enjoyed our weekend in Michaels home. It was very modern and spacious and it was filled with everything that we would possibly need. The process was really smooth and we were well taken care of!

by George Dufournier    //   NYV   //   Retro Classic   //   4.12.2018
Beautiful house and great service by the Oasis team.

by Nathan   //   SF   //   Starr Getaway   //   4.12.2018
Oasis Rentals provided me with one of the most gratifying and seamless vacation rentals. I had a great experience with everyone I spoke with and they were very responsive to any questions I had about my stay.

Outside of the great work culture at Oasis, I thoroughly enjoyed the beautiful home i stayed in. It was very clean and exceeded expectations. I highly recommend Oasis and will certainly be checkng them out again in the future.

by Sue G   //   Minnesota   //   Indigo Dream Home   //   3.31.2018
The house and casita were lovely but what makes this property a "five star" is the outdoor space. We never ate or cooked indoors. We relaxed by the pool during the day and cozied up to the outdoor fire feature at night. The location is an easy drive from wherever you want to be. Property manager was super responsive and informative. Perfect for a family getaway!

by Lothar   //   NYC   //   El Portal - Modern Luxury   //   3.30.2018
My familiy really enjoyed our stay in this amazing property. Everything was as awsome as we expected it from the fotos in the advertisement. A perfect holiday for us.

by Dick Hansen   //   Seattle WA   //   La Jolla Modern   //   3.25.2018
The home and pool were spotlessly clean when we arrived and stocked with basic food items and paper products. The house is in a very quiet neighborhood which we appreciated when we wanted to leave the doors open and let air flow through the house. The yard was completely walled and fenced so our small dogs could roam freely. All the bedrooms had TV's and the living room also had a DVD player, which we appreciated for late day relaxation. Our minor problems and concerns were handled almost immediately by the property manager. It's the first place we will look the next time we go the Palm Springs.

prev12456789101143next