Reviews of our Vacation Rental Homes and Condos

by Nick   //   Encinitas, CA   //   Indigo Dream Home   //   6.8.2018
This was a great spot with everything you needed for a desert trip. The service was great and the team at oasis rentals was quick to help wherever needed. This house is a must stay if heading to Palm Springs.

by Susan Flanagan   //   Largo, Florida   //   Downtown Hideaway   //   5.26.2018
The pool area recessed into the mountainside was an attractor for us when we saw the pictures on the website....simply beautiful. The master suite was huge and very accommodating. We loved the split level plan of the home and the open air, comfortable feel. The location was awesome too. We were able to walk the shops just a couple of blocks down the road and the neighborhood felt very safe. We didn't want to come home to Florida!!

by Chris Sorbello   //   Los Angeles   //   Retro Classic   //   5.25.2018
Perfect home with so much charm and personality! Fully stocked home, even with games and pool toys! We had no reason to leave! Perfect experience!!!

by Elyse   //   Chicago, IL   //   Indigo Dream Home   //   5.17.2018
Our experience at the Indigo Dream Home was incredible! We were going with a group of 8 friends to celebrate my 30th birthday and I couldn't have asked for a better weekend. The space was exactly as advertised and it had everything that we needed for 8 of us to stay comfortably. The entire place was decorated beautifully! Eric, the property manager, was extremely helpful and quick to respond during our stay. We will for sure rent this space again next time we have a group trip in Palm Springs, something that may now happen annually. Thank you!

by Benjamin Blascoe   //   Santa Cruz, CA   //   Desert Dream   //   5.13.2018
My wife and I spent a wonderful couple days here celebrating our wedding anniversary. Will definitely keep this property in mind for future visits (given the county gov does NOT take away short term rentals).

by Rene   //   Issaquah, Washington   //   Three Palms   //   5.12.2018
This home is wonderful! In a great location, very clean, and well appointed. Pool and hot tub area, plus outdoor seating is very nice. Kitchen and dining area had everything we needed. We have zero complaints about this home. While only two of us on this trip, it could easily be a nice getaway for a family as there is plenty of room. This was our first vacation rental and I’m a travel agent so I know a bit about hotels. I won’t hesitate to offer this as an alternative to booking a resort. You get complete privacy here with this beautiful home. Also, seamless check in process well. Eric met us within an hour and a half after landing. Can’t say enough good things. Enjoy!

by Rene Christian   //   Chicago   //   Three Palms   //   5.12.2018
The house is beautiful! Pool area was perfect and outdoor living area off the pool was really nice. The house was well appointed and clean, plus in a good area. There was nothing we needed as the house had everything. We can’t say enough about this home. I’m a travel agent so I know a bit about resorts and this was my first vacation rental experience. I won’t hesitate to recommend this home when visiting Palm Springs.

by Paul F Felipe   //   San Francisco   //   Spencer Modern   //   4.25.2018
We had one of the best times ever in this beautiful Mid Century Modern home!
This home offers a beautiful pool and spacious back yard. The home is very bright, clean, and meticulously maintained. It’s close to great restaurants, bars, and retail shopping. Eric the property manager was extremely helpful, and quick to respond if we had any questions. By far one of the best experiences we’ve had! We’ll definitely be back.

by Julie Fanelly   //   Los Angeles   //   La Jolla Modern   //   4.13.2018
We really enjoyed our weekend in Michaels home. It was very modern and spacious and it was filled with everything that we would possibly need. The process was really smooth and we were well taken care of!

by George Dufournier    //   NYV   //   Retro Classic   //   4.12.2018
Beautiful house and great service by the Oasis team.

prev12346789101138next