Reviews of our Vacation Rental Homes and Condos

5.00

by Bob and Debbie Barwig · Chicago, Illinois · San Juan Retreat · 2.3.2021
We stayed at San Juan for 17 days and it was great! The house is very nice and the back yard was fantastic! Back yard was very spacious with a nice pool, spa tub and fire pit. It also had a nice eating area outside and great view of the mountains. It is close to the airport but it did not bother us. To downtown in about 10 minutes.Oasis was great to work with, especially since we had to change plans a couple of times. Thank you Eva. We love Palm Springs and we will be back again, booking with Oasis!

5.00

by Cecilia Clark · Woodside, CA · The Logan · 2.1.2021
We loved the Logan house! My kids were so jealous when we Zoom with them so we will need to stay here again! The house was very clean and had just about anything you needed! The backyard was amazing for total relaxation and the house was so spacious, cozy with so much natural light in every room. Tanya was amazing with communication and very attentive!! We will definitely be back later this year again!!!!

Cecilia

February 2021

5.00

by Sarah Arikian · Palm Springs · Soronto Retreat · 1.28.2021
We stayed at Soronto Retreat for a month and it exceeded all expectations. The property was comfortable and elegant, with a beautiful pool and spa. The house was sparkling clean and well stocked with everything we needed to feel at home. The location was very convenient. When a couple of issues cropped up Oasis was very swift and efficient in dealing with them. I am looking forward to returning to Palm Springs next year

5.00

by Nikki Chow · Marin, CA · The Logan · 1.24.2021
Seriously - book this place NOW! The well designed home is very comfortable inside and has an incredible outdoor and pool area. We enjoyed the large well manicured and maintained green grass, sunny pool, hot tub, fire pit, lounge chairs and all the outdoor seating. This place is located in Sunmor subdivision, surrounded by other classic mid-century homes and close to downtown, it REALLY iis the perfect Palm Springs oasis. We're already planning on booking this place for another visit in 2022!!!. The host was incredibly kind, accommodating, and very fast to respond, making sure the seamless experience was lovely to coordinate with.

Nikki

January 2021

5.00

by Patti Ottoboni · Santa Barbara · Ten Palms · 1.20.2021
Loved this house! I spent many hours reviewing homes in Palm Springs area for our reunion of six. I picked this home as it was bright and cheery with my favorite orange and turquoise colors with wide open spaces in the living area. The kitchen was huge and open with everything we needed, including a bar with the usual necessities. (look for the hidden frig.) The outdoor area was perfect with large BBQ area, counter, frig, etc. The pool was beautifully warm at 86 degrees and spa a delight after you turn it on. Plenty of sitting areas by the pool were available. Since the weather was not cooperative, we could not take advantage of the outdoor dinning or fire pit.

We discovered at almost end of the visit, the wonderful fireplace as we had a few rainy cool days and it added a nice cosy touch to the atmosphere.

There are TVs with Roku in every bedroom plus the living room so everyone can be happy. It was a great advantage with a group that has diverse interests.

Thanks again to Oasis for being so easy to work with.

5.00

by Rick King · Seattle · The Nelson House · 1.15.2021
This is the third time I have rented a home through Oasis. Never an issue and they are there to respond quickly to a request.

The Nelson House is very clean and enjoyable. Great pool and hot tub. Kitchen is stocked nicely with great assortment of utensils. The showers are incredible.

I was there for a full month and had a hard time leaving.

5.00

by Michael and Sarah Blank · Fremont, CA · The Logan · 1.10.2021
The Logan was an amazing private desert oasis. My family and I planned a birthday getaway for some sun, tennis and golf. It was minutes away from the golf resort where my son and wife enjoyed the day. The house had everything we needed for a few days in the desert. We were a short drive away from great restaurants. The outdoor space was stunning and like having our own private resort. Staying at the Logan is much better than staying at a resort where you have to share the pool and deal with crowds. It’s a classic mid-century home with a fully equipped remodeled kitchen that we didn’t put to much use, as we enjoyed going out and dined in the downtown restaurants. The outside grill was a plus - rolled up my sleeves and cooked up some steaks and roasted fresh vegetables. You’ve got everything you need and don’t need to go anywhere if you want some desert R & R.

Michael and Sarah

January 2021

5.00

by Rochelle Smith · Novato, CA · The Logan · 1.1.2021
DEFINITELY 10 STAR REVIEW HERE!! From check in to check out, my stay here was absolutely AMAZING!!! The interior design of the house was stunning. The layout, the entire indoor and outdoor space was just perfect. We loved the outdoor area, the heated pool, and the outdoor firepit. It was just so nice to relax by the pool during the day in the sun and then watch the sunset by the fire. It was the perfect getaway. It was a short drive to the downtown area, tennis courts, golf courses and a nice walk to a different Palm Springs neighborhood. The all-white modern kitchen was perfect for cooking and we picked fresh lemons, limes and oranges from the trees in the backyard for cooking and our drinks. I loved how the two back bedrooms had their own doors to outside as well, this was nice to wake up and go straight out by the pool for some morning sun. I could go on and on about how fantastic this place is, but just book it and see for yourself. Love love love - I will definitely bring some of my other friends to stay here!! I really appreciated my stay, Rochelle.


January 2021

Jonas and Robert



5.00

by Steve Murphy · Santa Clara, CA · The Logan · 12.27.2020
The Logan house is a true Palm Springs gem! The backyard is amazing huge, inviting, with the sun shining down on the pool from sunrise to sunset. We spend a great deal of time in the pool/hot tub and watch the sunset from the outdoor dining table sipping our fresh picked lemonade. The house was immaculate, tastefully decorated, and had everything you needed (blender, salt/pepper, lemon juicer, coffee maker). The WIFI was fast, and the beds are very comfortable. It’s a roomy and open concept house with lots of natural light. Logan is close to downtown Palm Springs, about 1 1/2 mile away with grocery stores five blocks away. It was on a busy street but once you're inside, the traffic noise doesn't seem to be as noticeable. My family and I all agree, that we highly recommend staying here, and look forward to coming back soon!

Steve

December 2021

5.00

by Joselito Seldera · Palm Springs · Casa Primrose · 12.25.2020
Wonderful home with everything we needed. Great location, great style and comfort. Accomodated our group nicely. Managers were very communicative and helpful. Would highly recommend staying at an Oasis Rental property.

prev1245647next