Reviews of our Vacation Rental Homes and Condos

5.00

by Dan Bradbury · New York · The Logan · 6.18.2021
We absolutely loved our stay at the Logan and already missing the great pool and the memories we made with our friends during our stay. We found the house to be perfect for our family gathering and the staff to be extremely helpful and quick with all responses. We will try to stay at the Logan again on our next trip to Palm Springs.

5.00

by Chad Storbeck · San Diego · Palm Royale · 6.16.2021
We loved Palm Royal!! Privacy, luxury, utility, and Palm Springs style. We brought our 2 dogs, property is secure and private for everyone’s safety and peace of mind. Great beds and lounge room! Enjoy!!

5.00

by Daniel M · Los Angeles · Suave Agave · 5.31.2021
Amazing house with open kitchen that has been upgraded. Super comfortable beds.

5.00

by Bobby Morgan · Palm Springs · Desert Starr "The Steel Butterfly" · 5.29.2021
We've stayed at a number of Oasis properties and enjoyed all of them, but the Steel Butterfly might be our new favorite. Yes it has all the tasteful midcentury appointments and well-stocked open kitchen, but the pool and yard really stood out. In the desert heat, we loved the chaise lounges that sit over the shallow pool area and all the shaded lounging areas when we wanted to get out of the sun. Outdoor grills tend to be hit or miss, but this one was excellent, with all the BTUs one needs for legitimate grill marks. We enjoyed taking pool breaks to practice our putting game, and in the evening the blue pool lighting made for a dramatic spa experience. The landscaping afforded total privacy, and I could go on and on about the indoor/outdoor shower and bath off the master.

Service from the Oasis staff was friendly an on point, from initial transaction to greeting, to troubleshooting a technical glitch we experienced after a power surge took down our wi-fi.

All in all, another great stay, and we'll be back.

5.00

by Roger Johnson · San Francisco, CA · The Logan · 4.18.2021
The Logan is a quintessential Palm Springs getaway home. We had a great time from the time we arrived and checked out. The location was on a busy street but once you are inside the home, it was surprisingly quiet. We rented bikes and rode down to downtown almost daily during our stay. It was a short drive to grocery stores and downtown. The place is AMAZINGLY beautiful. I couldn’t have asked for anything more.

Roger

April 2021

February 2021 ·

5.00

by Cecilia Clark · Woodside, CA · The Logan · 2.1.2021
We loved the Logan house! My kids were so jealous when we Zoom with them so we will need to stay here again! The house was very clean and had just about anything you needed! The backyard was amazing for total relaxation and the house was so spacious, cozy with so much natural light in every room. Tanya was amazing with communication and very attentive!! We will definitely be back later this year again!!!!

Cecilia

February 2021

5.00

by Rochelle Smith · Novato, CA · The Logan · 1.1.2021
DEFINITELY 10 STAR REVIEW HERE!! From check in to check out, my stay here was absolutely AMAZING!!! The interior design of the house was stunning. The layout, the entire indoor and outdoor space was just perfect. We loved the outdoor area, the heated pool, and the outdoor firepit. It was just so nice to relax by the pool during the day in the sun and then watch the sunset by the fire. It was the perfect getaway. It was a short drive to the downtown area, tennis courts, golf courses and a nice walk to a different Palm Springs neighborhood. The all-white modern kitchen was perfect for cooking and we picked fresh lemons, limes and oranges from the trees in the backyard for cooking and our drinks. I loved how the two back bedrooms had their own doors to outside as well, this was nice to wake up and go straight out by the pool for some morning sun. I could go on and on about how fantastic this place is, but just book it and see for yourself. Love love love - I will definitely bring some of my other friends to stay here!! I really appreciated my stay, Rochelle.


January 2021

Jonas and Robert



5.00

by Steve Murphy · Santa Clara, CA · The Logan · 12.27.2020
The Logan house is a true Palm Springs gem! The backyard is amazing huge, inviting, with the sun shining down on the pool from sunrise to sunset. We spend a great deal of time in the pool/hot tub and watch the sunset from the outdoor dining table sipping our fresh picked lemonade. The house was immaculate, tastefully decorated, and had everything you needed (blender, salt/pepper, lemon juicer, coffee maker). The WIFI was fast, and the beds are very comfortable. It’s a roomy and open concept house with lots of natural light. Logan is close to downtown Palm Springs, about 1 1/2 mile away with grocery stores five blocks away. It was on a busy street but once you're inside, the traffic noise doesn't seem to be as noticeable. My family and I all agree, that we highly recommend staying here, and look forward to coming back soon!

Steve

December 2021

5.00

by Andre · Los Angeles · Pink Palms · 12.25.2020
“The Pink Palms is probably my favorite house that we've rented .... ever! The place has many thoughtful and colorful theme-oriented touches. The back yard is amazing, the pictures don't do it justice. Very comfortable if you are using the tanning deck in the pool, the lounge chairs, or the outdoor dining table, everything worked great. The firepit is a highlight. We found ourselves moving quite seamlessly between the hot-tub and the firepit at night. The kitchen (including the outdoor grill) is very well equipped. I found everything I needed to prepare solid meals. Because we were sheltering in place, we ended up cooking 90 percent of all of our meals at the house. It had everything we needed. The main living area is very comfortable. Bedrooms were spacious and had enough storage and closet space to meet our needs. The dedicated workout space was a huge bonus for doing online workouts using my iPad. The place was truly an oasis and well worth the spend. We very much enjoyed our stay and found it hard to leave. The concierge team at Oasis was thoughtful and responsive whenever we needed to communicate with them. Absolutely a great home and a wonderful experience for us.”

5.00

by Arthur · Santa Monica · A Marvelous Meiselman · 12.18.2020
This place is amazing and so thoughtfully curated - you don’t want to miss out on it! I searched over 200 homes, and this has got to be one of the top homes at this price point. Kitchen: This is an entertainers dream. For anyone who wants to cook, you will not be let down - this is a fully stocked kitchen - the only thing you need are your groceries. The coffee machine wasn’t working and the host brought another one over in minutes! They even have a juicer for the grapefruits you can pick in the backyard. Every utensil/apparatus you would need during your stay, you will have. Whether you are cooking for 2 or entertaining for 10, you are set. When they say well appointed, they mean it and it’s true. The living room: The whole place is a vibe and serves you the mid century mod aesthetic in every detail. Though the couch is pretty minimalist (looks more pretty than it is comfortable) they have all the board games you could imagine for entertaining. The lighting can be adjusted to your liking and it’s perfectly positioned next to an insta worthy outdoor oasis. Bedrooms/bathrooms: There are plenty of fresh linens/towels. This place gets 6 stars for cleanliness and I’m a clean freak. Every corner, every surface - clean. Plenty of space in each room and can be cooled thru the Nest thermostat. The TV has HBO, Showtime, Sling and Netflix for cozy nights in. I want to come back already... Other highlights: High efficiency washer/dryer available for use with detergent so you can go back home with clean clothes Check-in/out was super easy, they provide you with a list of places to eat for every meal of the day and they are incredibly responsive. Will be staying again. High price point, but you will not feel cheated. It’s all in the details/comforts.

2345644next