Reviews of our Vacation Rental Homes and Condos

5.00

by Felicia Broschart · San Diego · Primrose Home - Modern · 4.2.2012
We had a short stay here but we thoroughly enjoyed it. The house was very comfortable and was equipped with all the usual household amenities. The neighborhood was very quiet which made sleeping a pleasure. Our kids loved the pool and were in it everyday first thing in the morning. We will definitely plan a visit here again in the future.

5.00

by Amy Schmalz · Los Angeles · 23 Palms - Mid Century · 4.1.2012
Great house, amazing kitchen, 6 of us had a relaxing stay.

4.00

by Jill Nunez · Boston · The Livmor - Vacation Home · 3.24.2012
What a fabulous house. The pictures do not do the back yard justice. Beautiful pool, comfortable lounge chairs, fire pit, grill, pool floats, outdoor shower, great mountain views, emasculate grounds. We spent the entire trip outside. Close to the airport and down town. I wish we had opted for pool heating as it did get cold at night. It was our first time to palm springs do we didn't know much about the weather. I highly recomend this house!

5.00

by Tara May · Evergreen, Colorado · Miraleste Retreat · 3.24.2012
We thoroughly enjoyed our recent stay at the Miraleste home. The home is in immaculate condition; it's comfortable and contemporary. There are some nice additions such as the outdoor mister over the patio and a well-wired stereo system. The grounds of the Miraleste are lovely as well -- not to mention the amazing pool (with areas of shade and sun) and covered hot tub. The entire back of the home has access to the outdoors, so there's a great flow between the two areas. Miraleste is just a short walk downtown -- we spoiled ourselves on fresh croissants and lattes every morning from Koffi. We are picky travelers (as we usually travel with my 66 year old parents and 4 year old daughter so we need things to be easy) and found this home to meet all of our needs. We will definitely be back...but not soon enough!

4.00

by Kathleen · Portland, OR · Primrose Home - Modern · 3.24.2012
We really loved this home and location - the weather was perfect, so we could have all the doors open and easily flow from the inside to the outside. We found this home to be a wonderful spot for 2 adults, 4 children and a puppy. Easy walk to CVS and Ralph's & short bike ride to downtown.
Prior reviews were correct, the wireless internet was very slow and spotty - although, plugging into the wall worked perfectly. The hot tub had some issues and we weren't able to use it during our entire stay. All that being said, we would consider staying in this home again on another visit to Palm Springs.

5.00

by Glenn Mieszkalski · Lititz, Pennsylvania · The Bougainvillea Estate · 3.20.2012
Overall, a great place to stay. The home has everything that you could possibly need. Beautiful grounds and the rooms are nicely appointed. The only minor complaint was the abundance of feces in the garage area from the black swans that live on the property.

4.00

by David Lockhart · Palm Springs · Miraleste Retreat · 3.17.2012
Thoroughly enjoyed our week in Palm Springs @ Miraleste Retreat, the home is very comfortable & we had everything we needed for a great vacation. The professionally landscaped back yard is nicely done and includes lighting for a relaxing evening outdoors. Definitely would return to this property. Well done Oasis.

5.00

by Jed Eide · Indiana · 23 Palms - Mid Century · 3.10.2012
23 Palms was very clean and well-equipped. A great pool and sun deck area had a nice view of the mountains. Furnishings were "mid-century" modern which were in character with the design of the home. The 52" TV was great for watching the NCAA games.

4.00

by richard jacobson · palm springs · 23 Palms - Mid Century · 2.27.2012
Everything was as represented. Slight issues with water pressure and hot water, otherwise, it was great.

5.00

by Nancy · Ottawa Canada · Caliente House · 2.1.2012
Our month long stay at Caliente house was wonderful. Great location for golf, hiking, trips to downtown PS and local attractions. The house was exactly as advertised, welll stocked with everything we needed for a comfortable and relaxing holiday. Would love to return!

prev13738404142next